Italien affaires

COURS D’ITALIEN POUR LES AFFAIRES A FLORENCE

cours d'affaires italien florence, cours d'italien pour les affaires florencePourquoi étudier l’italien pour les affaires? L’italien est parlé non seulement par les personnes en Italie, mais aussi par environ 70 millions de personnes dans le monde: en Suisse est l’une des langues nationales officielles et dans le nord et le Sud d’Amérique la présence d’origine italienne est assez forte. Parler italien vous permettra de traiter directement avec les italiens et de profiter de meilleures relations commerciales; mais pour maximiser vos résultats, il est préférable de faire confiance à un enseignant professionnel, spécialisé en cours de langue italienne pour les affaires.

Notre école a été fondée en 1985 avec l’objectif spécifique de fournir aux personnes privées et aux entreprises internationales, ses services linguistiques de haute qualité. Dans plus de 30 ans d’activité l’Istituto Galilei a établi des collaborations actives et durables avec des entreprises parmi les plus importantes du monde (liste complète – http://www.galilei.it/italian-school-references.html).

cours d'affaires italien florence, cours d'italien pour les affaires florenceAvec un programme sur mesure des leçons individuelles, une flexibilité totale (avec la possibilité d’avoir classe dans le fin de semaine ou pendant les vacances) et un enseignement personnalisé avec un professeur expert, nos cours d’italien pour les affaires sont le meilleur choix pour ceux qui souhaitent améliorer leurs connaissances et compétence en italien.

Nos cours d’italien pour les affaires peuvent être organisés pendant toute l’année et garantissent des horaires et un programme spécifiquement conçu en fonction des besoins professionnels de chaque individu. Vous êtes libre de choisir la date de début et la durée de vos études, l’attention de l’enseignant sera devouée uniquement à vos besoins, et le cours procédera selon votre vitesse d’apprentissage et vos résultats quotidiens.

Pour plus des renseignements sur notre méthode d’enseignement cliquez ici.

Pour plus d’informations sur les avantages et les points forts d’un cours individuel de langue italienne, vous pouvez lire les opinions de notre Fondateur à la page suivante: – http://www.galilei.it/fr/cours-langue-italienne-italie.html

Les charactéristiques de ce cours sont:

  • attention particulière sur la langue italienne pour les affaires, et leçons données par un expert du domaine, qui combinera la grammaire avec des matériaux spécifiques et des conversations thématiques
  • étude de la terminologie de votre travail et analyse de la communication verbale et non verbale dans rapports, accords, conférences, réunions, salutations et invitations
  • révision et travail sur textes politiques, commerciaux, financiers et scientifiques selon votre domaine de compétence

Les prix sont les suivants:

Type de cours Heures de cours Prix
Full Immersion 20 € 770,00
Intensif 15 € 585,00
Base 10 € 400,00

cours d'affaires italien florence, cours d'italien pour les affaires florence
Les samedis, les dimanches et les jours fériés, ainsi que pour les cours après 18 heures, un supplément de 10% est ajouté. .

Complétez le formulaire ci-dessous pour recevoir plus d’informations et demander un devis personnalisé.

 

 

Votre activité ne vous permet pas de voyager? Pas de problème, parce que notre école offre aussi des cours d’italien en ligne!

 

 

[huge_it_forms id= »3″]

We use cookies to make sure you can have the best experience on this site. Continuing navigation without changing your browser settings, you agree to receive all cookies of the website. read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

X

Business courses

BUSINESS ITALIAN COURSES IN FLORENCE

business italian courses florence, courses of italian for business florenceWhy studying Italian for business?
Italian is spoken not only by people in Italy, but also by a total of around 70 million in the world: in Switzerland is one of the official national languages and in both north and south America the Italian native presence is pretty strong. Speaking Italian will then allow you to deal directly with Italian natives and to enjoy better business relations; but to maximize your results it is better to rely on a professional teacher, specialized in courses of Italian language for business.

Our school was established in 1985 with the specific aim of providing to private people and multi-national companies its first class linguistic services. In more than 30 years of activity Istituto Galilei have established active and long-term collaborations with some of the most important companies in the world (see full list at http://www.galilei.it/italian-school-references.html).

business italian courses florence, courses of italian for business florenceWith a tailored program of individual lessons, complete flexibility (with the opportunity to have class on the weekend or during the holidays) and a personalized tuition with an expert teacher, our Italian business courses are the best choice for those willing to improve their knowledge and proficiency in Italian.

Our courses in Italian for business are available all year round and guarantee both a schedule and a programme specifically designed according to each individual’s professional needs, held on a timetable chosen by the student. You are also free to choose the beginning date and the length of the period of study, and the teacher’s attention will be focused only on your necessities, and the course will proceed according to your learning speed and daily results.

For further information on our tuition method click here.

For more clarifications about the benefits and advantages of an Italian individual language course, you can read the words of our founder at the following page: – http://www.galilei.it/learn-italian-florence.html

The characteristics of this courses are:

  • focus on Italian business language and lessons given by an expert of the field, who will combine grammar with specific materials and thematic conversations
  • study of the terminology of your working field and analysis of both verbal and non-verbal communication in reports, agreements, conferences, meetings, greetings and invitations
  • revision and work on political, commercial, financial and scientific texts according to your field of expertise

The prices are the following:

Course type  Tuition hours Price
Full Immersion 20 € 770,00
Intensive 15 € 585,00
Basic 10 € 400,00

business italian courses florence, courses of italian for business florence
On weekends and holidays as well as for lessons after 6pm a supplement of 10% is applied.

Just fill the form here below to receive further information and to require a personalized course estimate.

 

 

Your business does not allow you to travel? No problem, because our school provides Italian online courses as well!

 

 

[huge_it_forms id=”3″]

We use cookies to make sure you can have the best experience on this site. Continuing navigation without changing your browser settings, you agree to receive all cookies of the website. read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

X