Cours individuels

NOS COURS INDIVIDUELS D’ITALIEN

cours italien individuels florenceCe qui rend nos cours individuels d’italien à Florence différents parmi les autres écoles de langue en Italie est notre attention unique pour offrir à chaque élève un programme d’étude personalisé, spécifiquement adaptée aux besoins linguistiques et au profil de chaque étudiant.

Quand nous organisons un cours,  chaque élève est suivi personnellement par un de nos professeurs expérimentés, qui prépare un programme personnalisé en tenant compte la langue maternelle, l’âge, la motivation et les objectifs de chaque personne.

Nos cours d’italien individuels sont conçus pour offrir une grande flexibilité adaptation complète aux besoins linguistiques et temporels de chaque étudiant. Les leçons durent 60 minutes et peuvent être soit en classe dans notre Institut, ou à l’hôtel/appartement de votre séjour à Florence.

cours italien individuels florenceCe qui rend un cours individuel la meilleure solution pour étudier une langue, est que l’attention de l’enseignant est entièrement centré sur les besoins spécifiques de l’étudiant. Le programme sera donc adapté sur vos nécessités linguistiques et le cours procédera selon votre rythme d’apprentissage et résultats quotidiens.

Avoir un professeur completement dévoué au cours du processus d’apprentissage est une occasion unique pour améliorer vos connaissances et compétences, dès que vous serez suivis attention personnelle à chaque étape de votre cours d’ italien..

Nos cours individuels de langue italienne peuvent être organisés tous les jours, d’un minimum de deux à un maximum de 8 heures par jour, avec la possibilité d’inclure le déjeuner avec votre professeur.

Les prix par semaine pour un cours individuel d’italien, avec classe du lundi au vendredi, sont les suivants:

Heures par semaine Prix
2h/jour 10 € 390,00
3h/jour 15 € 570,00
4h/jour 20 € 770,00
5h/jour 25 € 950,00
6h/jour 30 € 1.080,00
7h/jour 35 € 1.250,00
8h/jour 40 € 1.430,00


cours italien individuels florenceLes frais comprennent
:

 

Remises et Réductions


Sur nos cours individuels d’italien, nous offrons les rabais suivants pendant toute l’année:
Pour un cours de 3 semaines, 8% de réduction sur le prix hebdomadaire
Pour un cours de 4-11 semaines, 10% de réduction sur le prix hebdomadaire
Pour un cours de 12 ou plus semaines, 15% OFF de réduction sur le prix hebdomadaire
Pour 2 participants au même cours, 20% de réduction sur le prix  pour chaque étudiant
Pour les offres de dernière minute ou des promotions spéciales, consultez la page OFFRES SPECIALES

Services optionnels


Dans nos cours individuels italiens, nous offrons la possibilité d’inclure le déjeuner avec votre professeur, afin de continuer à pratiquer l’italien en dehors de la classe pendant le déjeuner dans un environnement convivial et informel. Les coûts sont les suivants:

  • déjeuner classique: € 40 par jour
  • déjeuner prestige : € 90 par jour

Envoyez nous le formulaire ci-dessous pour obtenir votre offre personnalisée aujourd’hui!

[huge_it_forms id= »3″]

 

 

We use cookies to make sure you can have the best experience on this site. Continuing navigation without changing your browser settings, you agree to receive all cookies of the website. read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

X

OUR INDIVIDUAL ITALIAN COURSES

individual italian courses, one-to-one italian courses florenceWhat makes our Italian one-to-one courses in Florence different from many other schools in Italy, is our attention and focus to provide every student with an individual study program, specifically tailored to the linguistic necessities and the profile of each student.

When we organize a course, we assign to each student one of our experienced teachers, and set up a personalized program taking into consideration the linguistic background, the age, motivation and goals of every individual.

Our individual Italian courses are conceived to offer high flexibility and a perfect fit to the language and time needs of each student. Lessons last 60 minutes and can be in either in class at our Institute’s main location, or at the hotel/apartment you’re at during your stay in Florence.

individual italian courses, one-to-one italian courses florence

What makes a one-to-one course the best solution to study a language, is that the teacher’s attention will be completely focused on the student’s specific needs, the programme will be tailored on your linguistic necessities and the course will proceed according to your learning speed and daily results.

To have a dedicated teacher during the learning process is a unique opportunity to improve your knolwedges and skills, as you will be followed with personal care and attention at every stage of your tuition process.

Our Italian individual language courses can be organized everyday from a minimun of 2 to a maximum of 8 hours per day, with the possibility to include lunch with your teacher.

The Prices per week of our Individual Italian courses (with lessons from Monday to Friday) are the following:

Hours per week Price
2H/day 10 € 390,00
3H/day 15 € 570,00
4H/day 20 € 770,00
5H/day 25 € 950,00
6H/day 30 € 1.080,00
7H/day 35 € 1.250,00
8H/day 40 € 1.430,00


individual italian courses, one-to-one italian courses florenceThe fees include
:

  • Books and materials for the classes
  • Enrollment fee
  • Taxes
  • Certificate of attendance at the end of your course
  • Use of our facilities, library and media

 

Offers and discounts


On our individual italian courses we offer the following discounts all year round:
For a 3-week course, 8% OFF on the weekly rate
For a 4-11 week course, 10% OFF on the weekly rate
For a 12-week course or longer, 15% OFF on the weekly rate
For 2 participants in the same course, discount of 20% on the rate for each person

For last minute offers or special promotions, remember to check the page SPECIAL OFFERS

Additional Services


In our Italian individual classes we offer the opportunity to include lunch with your teacher, in order to keep practicing Italian outside the class during lunchtime in a friendly and informal environment. The costs are the following:

  • Light gourmet lunch: € 40 per day
  • Deluxe lunch: € 90 per day

Don’t miss the chance and fill out the form to get your personalized offer today!

Get in touch!

The form will allow you to receive information only for the course/program selected. Your data will not be used for commercial or other purposes and will be kept confidential and will not be sold or shared with anyone, unless we disclose information in response to a law enforcement request.