Examens CILS & PLIDA

COURS D’ITALIEN – PREPARATION EXAMENS CILS/PLIDA

Lorsqu’on étudie une langue pour les affaires, les études ou simplement pour intérêt personnel, il y aura le moment où vous voudrez obtenir une certification qui atteste vos compétences en italien comme langue étrangère.
preparation examen cils florence, preparation examen plida florence, cils florence, plida florencepreparation examen cils florence, preparation examen plida florence, cils florence, plida florence

A l’Istituto Galilei in Florence, à ce propos, nous offrons des cours de préparation pour les examens CILS et PLIDA.

CILS et PLIDA sont destinés à tous ceux dont la langue maternelle n’est pas l’italien, car il s’agit de certifications officielles conçues pour évaluer la compétence linguistique  atteintes par un étudiant en langue italienne.

Méthode et programme


L’Institut Galilei organise des cours de langue italienne pour étrangers qui offrent une préparation visant à obtenir la certification CILS. Ces cours sont conçus pour offrir à l’étudiant un programme d’enseignement approfondi et personnalisé: en effet nos enseignants prendront le soin de vous préparer pour les différentes compétences requises lors de l’examen à travers un travail spécialisé, basé sur vos besoins et vos objectifs linguistiques.

Les élèves travailleront directement sur les cahiers pédagogiques CILS et PLIDA et feront des exercices pratiques aussi bien de compréhension que de composition écrite de la langue italienne. A cela s’ajoute l’utilisation de matériel audio-visuel et des conversations guidées pour développer correctement les compétences d’expression orale.

Un autre atout de nos cours est de vous faire travailler avec des simulations d’examen, réalisé directement à partir des épreuves d’écoute et de grammaire CILS des examens des années précédentes.

Notre méthode de travail est organisée de sorte que nos enseignants puissent vérifier constamment les progrès de l’élève dans chaque compétence vérifiée par l’examen, afin de prendre rapidement des mesures pour combler les lacunes et corriger ses faiblesses.

Suggestions


Dans l’apprentissage d’une langue étrangère, pour se préparer correctement à passer l’examen, il est très important de tenir compte non seulement du nombre d’heures d’enseignement, mais aussi du type de cours que vous décidez de suivre.

Si vous n’avez que peu de temps à votre disposition, ou qu’il vous faut concilier un travail avec la préparation des examens CILS/PLDA, nous souhaitons vous conseiller un cours individuel: de cette manière les cours seront organisés en fonction de vos besoins et de votre emploi du temps, et l’enseignant se consacrera exclusivement à vos besoins linguistiques, en corrigeant et en vous améliorant là où vous avez le plus de difficultés.
Nos cours individuels sont la solution choisie par la plupart de nos étudiants, car ils fournissent les meilleurs résultats en un temps très court.

Gardez toujours à l’esprit lors du choix du cours qui vous correspond le mieux, qu’une semaine de cours individuel correspond à un mois dans un cours en groupe. 

A l’Institut Galilei nous suggérons de commencer la préparation à la certification CILS environ deux mois avant le test, de sorte à organiser le cours dans le temps à disposition de l’étudiant de la meilleure façon possible.

Prix, horaires et calendrier


Pour plus d’informations sur les prix, les taxes d’examen et le calendrier des examens CILS et PLIDA, veuillez consulter les pages suivantes:

Examen CILS – http://www.galilei.it/fr/cils-examen-italien.html
Examen PLIDA – http://www.galilei.it/fr/plida-examen-italien.html

We use cookies to make sure you can have the best experience on this site. Continuing navigation without changing your browser settings, you agree to receive all cookies of the website. read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

X

CILS & PLIDA exams

ITALIAN COURSES FOR CILS & PLIDA EXAM PREPARATION

When studying a language for business, study or simply for personal interest, it comes the time when you will be willing to get a certification that attests your proficiency in Italian as a foreign language.
cils exam preparation florence, plida exam preparation florence, cils florence, plida florencecils exam preparation florence, plida exam preparation florence, cils florence, plida florence

At Istituto Galilei in Florence, for this purpose, we provide preparatory courses for both CILS and PLIDA exams.

CILS and PLIDA are  intended for all those whose native language is not Italian, as they are official certifications conceived to evaluate the linguistic competence a student has reached in Italian language.

Programs and method


Institute Galilei organizes Italian language courses in Florence for foreigners, offering a specific preparation aimed at the achievement of CILS and PLIDA certification. These courses are designed to give the student a thorough and personalized teaching program: our teachers will take care to let you be prepared in all the various skills required for the exam with a personalized teaching method based on what your linguistic needs and goals are.

Students will work directly on CILS and PLIDA exercise books and practical exercises will take place in both understanding and written composition in Italian language. Moreover the use of audio-visual materials and guided conversations is carried on in order to properly develop the oral expression skills of the student.

A further key point of our courses is given by the examination simulation, carried out directly on the CILS listening and grammar tests of previous years.

Our teaching method is structured in a way so that our teachers can constantly check the student’s progress in each examination skill, promptly working in order to fill the gaps and correct their weaker expression sides.

Suggestions


In the process of learning a foreign language to properly prepare for the exam, it is very important not only the number of tuition hours, but also and mostly the type of course that you decide to attend.

If you have limited time, or have to combine the preparatory CILS/PLIDA study with your work, we would like to suggest you to choose an individual course: in this way, the lessons will be organized according to your needs and availabilities, also the teacher will deal exclusively with your linguistic necessities, by correcting and improving your weaknesses. Our individual courses are the solution chosen by the majority of our students, as they provide the best results in a very short time.

Always keep in mind, in choosing the most suitable course for you, that a week of individual course corresponds to approximately one month in a group course.

At the Institute Galilei we strongly suggest to start the preparation for the CILS certification about two months before the test, so to organize the course in the time the students have at their disposal in the best and most suitable way.

Prices and schedules


For further information about the prices, exam taxes and schedule of CILS and PLIDA exams, kinldy refer to the following pages:

CILS Exam – http://www.galilei.it/cils-exam-preparation.html
PLIDA Exam – http://www.galilei.it/plida-exam-preparation.html

We use cookies to make sure you can have the best experience on this site. Continuing navigation without changing your browser settings, you agree to receive all cookies of the website. read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

X